Home » About Me » Some Regrets

Some Regrets

I was one of those teenagers.

The type that made a profile on almost every writing platform out there, and wrote About Me sections that made it blindingly obvious that I was around 13 years old.

I’ve spent the last few days cringing as I edited or deleted accounts. The worst part is, I remember writing them and thinking I was being funny. I was wrong.

Anyway, the worst of it is gone. Hopefully my online persona sounds more mature than it did before (or at least reflects that of someone entering their early twenties very shortly).

…Probably not. My bad.

Leave a Reply

